OTHER CONTACTS

Administration:

General enquiries Sheree Myers - School Secretary Karen Clouston - Finance Officer Kirsty Knowles - Administration Assistant Sam Small - Administration Support Sharon Wilson - Librarian Sarah Nuttall - School Engagement

Specialist Teachers:

Linda Sperring - Reading Support John Macnaughtan - STEAM Dylan Symonds - Music Bailey Harrison - Learning Support Co-ordinator

Release Teachers:

Shelley Bardsley Leanne Breen Katrina Vause-Novak

Teacher Aides:

Melissa Avery-Jacobs Karyn Bennetts-Dye Donna Cantlon Robyn Dove Luckeesha De Silva Margot Harper Mariya Litvinova Losa Kautai Tony Montalvo Ranuka Robinson Tylo Smith Dimuthu Sumathipala Sharyn Torrens Bibiana Villalobos Dean Wood



office@ellerslie.school.nz shereem@ellerslie.school.nz karenc@ellerslie.school.nz kirstyk@ellerslie.school.nz sams@ellerslie.school.nz sharonw@ellerslie.school.nz sarahn@ellerslie.school.nz

lindas@ellerslie.school.nz johnm@ellerslie.school.nz dylans@ellerslie.school.nz baileyh@ellerslie.school.nz

shelleyb@ellerslie.school.nz leanneb@ellerslie.school.nz katrinav@ellerslie.school.nz

melissaa@ellerslie.school.nz karynb@ellerslie.school.nz donnac@ellerslie.school.nz robynd@ellerslie.school.nz luckeeshad@ellerslie.school.nz margoth@ellerslie.school.nz mariyal@ellerslie.school.nz losak@ellerslie.school.nz tonym@ellerslie.school.nz tylos@ellerslie.school.nz tylos@ellerslie.school.nz sharynt@ellerslie.school.nz bibianav@ellerslie.school.nz